027

This really cool artist popped up on my Tumblr dashboard and I’ve fallen in love with all of her stuff!!
Her name is Hajin Bae and I was puzzling why it looked so familiar and then I saw that she’s worked for Nylon!
Here are some of my favourite pieces:
I would love this pillow!!
Bubblegum Girl series

I Miss You
as spring comes round
Here is her website. It’s really amazing, and it reminds me of a lot of some of the portraits I’ve downloaded for my Sims games. Gah I miss Simming… maybe when I buy my new laptop I’ll make some frames for my game!
Today's feature image is by Hajin Bae.
Leave a Reply

