Apology I

(c) My Ideal Bookbookshelf by Thessaly La Force, Jane Mount
Hey all,
Sorry I haven’t updated in a month!!! Even though not much happened after Thanksgiving in October (except for a few coffee dates and movies.) I should have posted some more of R&P so that I can finally post the conclusion lol.Ha but I did watch Carrie in theaters! That’s kind of a huge deal for me because I am the biggest wimp in the world. I watched it with Janet and we basically cowered and twisted our infinity scarves throughout the whole movie. It was pretty great~

I finally got switched over to early morning shifts like I wanted so by the time I get home I just want to veg out and not move before hitting the sack at like 8:30PM.
Anyways this month’s image is of books! But if you read the spines it all gets a little more personal. Reading is a HUGE part of my life and several books come to mind when I read each of those spines. I hope it does the same for you.
Since December is just around the corner this is kind of motivation to step up my reading game! I’m pretty sure I have surpassed the reading goal I set for myself for 2013 and surpassing goals is always good right? (Now if I can only get my health up there…)
But lots of things have been happening in November! Like I got my first smart phone! I went to the new Ripley’s Aquarium (twice!! And you’re going to see all 300 pictures I took!!!) I had amazing food with amazing people! Friends going on trips, detox, goals, applying for things…
Also trying to make a new banner! (lol don’t get too excited, it’s more or less the same except I’m going to change up some of the stamps.)
So… yeah! Prepare yo’selves~
Leave a Reply

