037

Brigitte Bardot
Okay so I *finally* edited and posted all of my aquarium pictures. It took forever and a day but it’s done. For the past few days I’ve been really together and it’s been pretty great. I did all the things in the week I said I was going to do from detox to working out and starting on an article for Rookie Mag…
Yesterday I had a solitary day to myself to clean, laundry and do all my errands so I’m pretty much all set up for the coming week and tonight I can party 8D
Later days~

 

Leave a Reply

